Today in my mind.

Standard

I was driving home today after a glorious day at school(running around in the rain), when a car passed me doing at least 90. I understand if someone is running late for something or if there is an emergency, to speed a little. I admit I do it often. Not to fast tho( if a cop is reading). But if its pouring outside and the roads are already hazardous for everyone, be polite and don’t ride on somebodies tail. And ladies and gentleman I know that in the olden days there were no such thing as car seats or seat belts in some, but now a days there are, and I one more child jumping around, surfing in the USA then i will follow you and demonstrate how to properly use a seat belt. We shall call it seat belt 101. Thank you very much and God Bless…..

Leave a Reply

