untitled

Standard

Today in the life of me. I don’t understand why it’s so hard for a child to lay down and close their eyes and drift off to dream land. I tell my children at least 10 times to stop playing and go to sleep. I suppose they don’t get enough play time during the day. It’s almost two hours pasted their bed time and all I hear i hah haha. I’m sure as a child I did the same thing as they are doing now. I suppose I understand the whole thing about seeing how much mommy will take before the night light goes away. Lets just see how much longer it will take before their little angels eyes close, then its time to hit the books for mommy. Yay good ol’ home work. Catch ya later and God Bless.

Leave a Reply

