Scared?

Standard

I have been in college now for two whole semesters, and im still a little frightened that maybe the major I have may not be for me. They say you at least 3 times or so before finding exactly what you want to do as a career. Trying to find something that makes you extremely happy is sometimes hard to do. I know I want to do something that helps others and this will let me do just that. In all I think that maybe I should at least give it a try to see if it is right for me. All I can do is pray that god will help me choose the right path for me. God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

