Standard

As I am ending the school semester, I sit and think about all the things I have learned and how I have grown as a person as well as a student. My professors all have a unique way of teaching and in all fairness I must say their ways are all but boring. I enjoyed every class I attended. I’m not sure if I have a favored but they are all very close to one another. I learned mathematical equations that I know I will probably not use in my near future, and that is okay with me. To me college is about learning new things and having the chance to do so means the world to me. I became a college student, after being out of school for 10 years, to better myself and to have to chance to insure my families future. I wanted to show my children that anything is possible as long as you set goals for yourself and work as hard as you can to see them through. Though times get rough you always look for the positives in any solutions. No matter how bad the situation God will always guide you down the right path that he has chosen for you. It is up to you to keep your feet planted strongly on the ground and know that no mountain is to high for you to climb. Everyone has the own obstacles to race through, but faith will always guide you through the darkness of doubt. Just remember that anything you want, you can get through hard work and dedication. God bless everyone in all your worries and may he guide you down the path that is good for you.

Leave a Reply

